Obligatory Pre-Gen Con Post

Gen Con is a week away, and my wife and I head out on Saturday!  There is too much to still get done before Saturday morning.  I want to reread the adventures I am running for 13th Age (Wrath of the Orc Lord on Saturday, if you are free), figure out what booths and events we are going to hit, schedule some time to hang with friends, and get ready for being gone from work for a week.

So while my Monday posts on Improvisation will still continue, I am taking this Thursday and the next one off from reviews.  Fear not!  I shall return from Gen Con with plenty of books for reviewing (Dwimmermount, Midgard Bestiary, The Strange, DnD 5e, 13 True Ways just to name a few), and hopefully so great stories and industry news!

Leave a Reply

