Southern Sentali

 

 

This is the region of my world where our DnD Next game will be taking place.  Sentali is a smaller continent in my world of Ta’nar, but up until now, it is where most of the action has taken place.  The playtests have all be on the northern half of this continent, so this game will be a great opportunity to introduce a number of my players to a new part of the world.

I need to touch up the last little bits of the map.  Cities need naming, the mountains do as well.  A couple of the more prominent ruins needs labeling, but for my first draft I am very happy with how it turned out.

southern sentali - Poster

Leave a Reply

